top of page

Blog Navigation & Index Info

Welcome to my blog! Here I overview the categories so that you might more easily find what you are looking for. I'll update various categories with new posts from time to time, so do please drop in on the odd occasion!

The category headed "My Services" is kind of self-explanatory: it contains information about the research I'm involved with.

The category titled "Thought-Provokers" contains informative narratives about society and its makeup that people might not ordinarily think deeply about. Thought-Provokers are designed to engage insightful and critical thinking. Some blogs are likely to create emotive reactions in some readers. This is because they might challenge the status-quo, conventional wisdom and pop psychology.

The category titled "Philosophical Meanderings" contains some of my philosophical outpourings---these are merely my abstract thoughts about the 'BIG' questions that humans are likely to ask themselves from time to time. Unlike my Thought-Provokers that are supported by academic research, Philosophical Meanderings are merely snip-its of my thoughts about the existential and epistemic questions some of us have.

bottom of page