top of page

My Research Services

I'm a Social and Political Research Psychologist (PhD) offering research and statistical consultancy services for your social, community, consumer, and HR projects. I access databases of research literature to inform my research and statistical suggestions. This ensures that you get the latest and most reliable/valid measures available.

I have extensive experience in creating survey and experimental methodologies to address a variety of research questions (i.e. what it is you want to find out).

For example, I design and commission surveys best suited to answering your specific research questions (yes, specifically tailored to your needs), and expert analysis of data. I write-up and present research outcomes in easy to understand language so that you know exactly what the 'take-home' considerations are (i.e., what your data are telling you). I'm experienced in exploring such phenomena as: Social cognitive processes. If you want to know how those with certain political leanings think about policy, markets, and rules and regulations etc., then I’m the consultant for you. I also understand how to influence attitudinal change, not only in moderates, but also in extremists. Individual differences. If you want to know the personality attributes of applicants that might be best suited for a given position, then I will provide high level expertise in determining this. Inter-group relations. If you have different work or social groups that don’t seem to work that well together, then I can measure/assess the underlying issues and provide guidance on solving them. Talk to me about your needs even if you aren’t really sure what it is you want to test. I offer expert guidance in getting down to the very essence of what it is, you really need to know.

bottom of page